The Daily Show with Trevor Noah : Séria 14

The Daily Show is an American late night satirical television program airing each Monday through Thursday on Comedy Central and, in Canada, The Comedy Network. Describing itself as a fake news program, The Daily Show draws its comedy and satire from recent news stories, political figures, media organizations, and often, aspects of the show itself.

Scenár:
  • Lizz Winstead
  • Madeleine Smithberg
Série: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
metacritic icon 4.5/10
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Premiéra: 22. 7. 1996
  • Zobrazenia: 5
  • Krajina: US
  • Znenie: En
  • Dĺžka: 30 min
David Gregory
1 - David Gregory
Michael Wolff
2 - Michael Wolff
Rachel Maddow
3 - Rachel Maddow
Dana Perino
4 - Dana Perino
Maxwell Kennedy
5 - Maxwell Kennedy
Daniel Craig
6 - Daniel Craig
Fareed Zakaria
7 - Fareed Zakaria
Bethany McLean
8 - Bethany McLean
Abderrahim Foukara
9 - Abderrahim Foukara
Bishop Gene Robinson
10 - Bishop Gene Robinson
David Sanger
11 - David Sanger
Liam Neeson
12 - Liam Neeson
President Jimmy Carter
13 - President Jimmy Carter
Gwen Ifill
14 - Gwen Ifill
Neil DeGrasse Tyson
15 - Neil DeGrasse Tyson
P.W. Singer
16 - P.W. Singer
Lawrence Lindsey
17 - Lawrence Lindsey
Dev Patel
18 - Dev Patel
Karen Greenberg
19 - Karen Greenberg
Randall Balmer
20 - Randall Balmer
Walter Isaacson
21 - Walter Isaacson
Thomas Ricks
22 - Thomas Ricks
Daniel Sperling
23 - Daniel Sperling
John Sununu
24 - John Sununu
Jeff Bezos
25 - Jeff Bezos
Ricky Gervais
26 - Ricky Gervais
Tom Selleck
27 - Tom Selleck
Brian Williams
28 - Brian Williams
Harold Varmus
29 - Harold Varmus
Sandra Day O'Connor
30 - Sandra Day O'Connor
Joe Nocera
31 - Joe Nocera
Billy Crudup
32 - Billy Crudup
Nathaniel Frank
33 - Nathaniel Frank
Craig Mullaney
34 - Craig Mullaney
Paul Rudd
35 - Paul Rudd
Jim Cramer
36 - Jim Cramer
Gen. Richard B. Myers
37 - Gen. Richard B. Myers
Ian McShane
38 - Ian McShane
Nandan Nilekani
39 - Nandan Nilekani
Bruce Springsteen
40 - Bruce Springsteen
Jack Cafferty
41 - Jack Cafferty
Seth Rogen
42 - Seth Rogen
Peter Orszag
43 - Peter Orszag
Tom Zoellner
44 - Tom Zoellner
Michael J. Fox
45 - Michael J. Fox
Jehan Sadat
46 - Jehan Sadat
Rep. Nancy Pelosi
47 - Rep. Nancy Pelosi
William Cohan
48 - William Cohan
Ron Darling
49 - Ron Darling
Elizabeth Warren
50 - Elizabeth Warren
Ben Affleck
51 - Ben Affleck
Reza Aslan
52 - Reza Aslan
Ellen Johnson Sirleaf
53 - Ellen Johnson Sirleaf
Philip Alcabes
54 - Philip Alcabes
Richard Beeman
55 - Richard Beeman
Christine Lagarde
56 - Christine Lagarde
Clifford D. May
57 - Clifford D. May
Doris Kearns Goodwin
58 - Doris Kearns Goodwin
Hugh Jackman
59 - Hugh Jackman
Denis Leary
60 - Denis Leary
Fareed Zakaria
61 - Fareed Zakaria
George Stephanopoulos
62 - George Stephanopoulos
Ken Salazar
63 - Ken Salazar
Frank Partnoy
64 - Frank Partnoy
Tom Hanks
65 - Tom Hanks
Ambassador Husain Haqqani
66 - Ambassador Husain Haqqani
Lisa P. Jackson
67 - Lisa P. Jackson
Sarah Fisher
68 - Sarah Fisher
Newt Gingrich
69 - Newt Gingrich
Elizabeth Edwards
70 - Elizabeth Edwards
Larry King
71 - Larry King
Bob Woodruff
72 - Bob Woodruff
P.J. O'Rourke
73 - P.J. O'Rourke
Michael Lewis
74 - Michael Lewis
Will Ferrell
75 - Will Ferrell
Gretchen Peters
76 - Gretchen Peters
Peter Schiff
77 - Peter Schiff
Saad Mohseni
78 - Saad Mohseni
Katie Couric
79 - Katie Couric
Ed Helms
80 - Ed Helms
Tom Folsom
81 - Tom Folsom
Peter Laufer
82 - Peter Laufer
Mike Huckabee
83 - Mike Huckabee
Bill Russell
84 - Bill Russell
Larry David
85 - Larry David
Reza Aslan
86 - Reza Aslan
Cameron Diaz
87 - Cameron Diaz
Dr. Oliver Sacks
88 - Dr. Oliver Sacks
Mike Kim
89 - Mike Kim
Justin Fox
90 - Justin Fox
Robert Kenner
91 - Robert Kenner
Rep. Barney Frank
92 - Rep. Barney Frank
Peter Mancall
93 - Peter Mancall
Kathleen Sebelius
94 - Kathleen Sebelius
Robert Glennon
95 - Robert Glennon
Brian Williams
96 - Brian Williams
Steven Chu
97 - Steven Chu
Kevin Nealon
98 - Kevin Nealon
Sally Jenkins
99 - Sally Jenkins
Bill Kristol
100 - Bill Kristol
Spinal Tap
101 - Spinal Tap
John Bolton
102 - John Bolton
Judd Apatow
103 - Judd Apatow
Ronald Kessler
104 - Ronald Kessler
Rep. Henry Waxman
105 - Rep. Henry Waxman
Paul Giamatti
106 - Paul Giamatti
Dara Torres
107 - Dara Torres
Douglas Brinkley
108 - Douglas Brinkley
Austan Goolsbee
109 - Austan Goolsbee
Jeff Sharlet
110 - Jeff Sharlet
Rachel McAdams
111 - Rachel McAdams
David Cross
112 - David Cross
Christopher McDougall
113 - Christopher McDougall
Tim Gunn
114 - Tim Gunn
Betsy McCaughey
115 - Betsy McCaughey
LeBron James
116 - LeBron James
Matt Damon
117 - Matt Damon
Wed, Sep 16, 2009
118 - Wed, Sep 16, 2009
Thu, Sep 17, 2009
119 - Thu, Sep 17, 2009
Tue, Sep 22, 2009
120 - Tue, Sep 22, 2009
Wed, Sep 23, 2009
121 - Wed, Sep 23, 2009
Thu, Sep 24, 2009
122 - Thu, Sep 24, 2009
Mon, Sep 28, 2009
123 - Mon, Sep 28, 2009
Tue, Sep 29, 2009
124 - Tue, Sep 29, 2009
Wed, Sep 30, 2009
125 - Wed, Sep 30, 2009
Thu, Oct 1, 2009
126 - Thu, Oct 1, 2009
Mon, Oct 5, 2009
127 - Mon, Oct 5, 2009
Tue, Oct 6, 2009
128 - Tue, Oct 6, 2009
Wed, Oct 7, 2009
129 - Wed, Oct 7, 2009
Thu, Oct 8, 2009
130 - Thu, Oct 8, 2009
Mon, Oct 12, 2009
131 - Mon, Oct 12, 2009
Tue, Oct 13, 2009
132 - Tue, Oct 13, 2009
Wed, Oct 14, 2009
133 - Wed, Oct 14, 2009
Thu, Oct 15, 2009
134 - Thu, Oct 15, 2009
Mon, Oct 26, 2009
135 - Mon, Oct 26, 2009
Tue, Oct 27, 2009
136 - Tue, Oct 27, 2009
Wed, Oct 28, 2009
137 - Wed, Oct 28, 2009
Thu, Oct 29, 2009
138 - Thu, Oct 29, 2009
Mon, Nov 2, 2009
139 - Mon, Nov 2, 2009
Tue, Nov 3, 2009
140 - Tue, Nov 3, 2009
Wed, Nov 4, 2009
141 - Wed, Nov 4, 2009
Thu, Nov 5, 2009
142 - Thu, Nov 5, 2009
Mon, Nov 9, 2009
143 - Mon, Nov 9, 2009
Tue, Nov 10, 2009
144 - Tue, Nov 10, 2009
Wed, Nov 11, 2009
145 - Wed, Nov 11, 2009
Thu, Nov 12, 2009
146 - Thu, Nov 12, 2009
Mon, Nov 16, 2009
147 - Mon, Nov 16, 2009
Tue, Nov 17, 2009
148 - Tue, Nov 17, 2009
Wed, Nov 18, 2009
149 - Wed, Nov 18, 2009
Thu, Nov 19, 2009
150 - Thu, Nov 19, 2009
Mon, Nov 30, 2009
151 - Mon, Nov 30, 2009
Tue, Dec 1, 2009
152 - Tue, Dec 1, 2009
Wed, Dec 2, 2009
153 - Wed, Dec 2, 2009
Thu, Dec 3, 2009
154 - Thu, Dec 3, 2009
Mon, Dec 7, 2009
155 - Mon, Dec 7, 2009
Tue, Dec 8, 2009
156 - Tue, Dec 8, 2009
Wed, Dec 9, 2009
157 - Wed, Dec 9, 2009
Thu, Dec 10, 2009
158 - Thu, Dec 10, 2009
Mon, Dec 14, 2009
159 - Mon, Dec 14, 2009
Tue, Dec 15, 2009
160 - Tue, Dec 15, 2009
Wed, Dec 16, 2009
161 - Wed, Dec 16, 2009